DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

28

Feb

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Withdraw Labor Peace Agreement from Airport Contract

Author: Anonym

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1028)

28

Feb

2018

Councilman Perry’s Comments on Fire Union Petition Drive

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, Sr. Policy Advisor
(713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (946)

28

Feb

2018

Councilwoman Gonzales to host townhall dinner gala catered by Lanier HS Culinary Institute of America pilot program students

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-914-9670

jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (799)

28

Feb

2018

City of San Antonio to Conduct Test of Wireless Emergency Alert System

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (712)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Feb

2018

Councilmembers Brockhouse, Sandoval and Perry File a Council Consideration Request (CCR) to Form a Mailbox Theft Task Force

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (845)

28

Feb

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Challenges San Antonians to Step Up to the It’s Time Texas Community Challenge to Show Other Texas Cities San Antonio is Fit

Author: Anonym

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Email: Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Phone: (210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (1047)

27

Feb

2018

New Sculpture by Local Artist Tops Off a Public Art “Play” Series at Hemisfair!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Drew Hicks, HPARC

210-331-1403, drew.hicks@hemisfair.org

Ruben McCoy, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6980, ruben.mccoy@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2239)
RSS
1234567