DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

28

Feb

2019

March in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (495)

22

Feb

2019

Community input period extended for Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Speak Up through March 26

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (686)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement: Egret eggs on Bird Island presents opportunity

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (672)

22

Feb

2019

Public comment invited on proposal to name lake at Milam Tealer Park to Lake Verda

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (631)

22

Feb

2019

Travelers Pass through San Antonio International Airport in Record Numbers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (641)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Sheryl Sculley’s impact as City Manager of San Antonio

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (523)

21

Feb

2019

Councilman Brockhouse’s comments regarding the Comprehensive Study of the Bexar County Appraisal District Valuation Process

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
Victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (614)
RSS
12345