DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

28

Feb

2019

March in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1016)

22

Feb

2019

Community input period extended for Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Speak Up through March 26

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1104)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement: Egret eggs on Bird Island presents opportunity

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1247)

22

Feb

2019

Public comment invited on proposal to name lake at Milam Tealer Park to Lake Verda

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1242)

22

Feb

2019

Travelers Pass through San Antonio International Airport in Record Numbers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1134)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

21

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Sheryl Sculley’s impact as City Manager of San Antonio

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (997)

21

Feb

2019

Councilman Brockhouse’s comments regarding the Comprehensive Study of the Bexar County Appraisal District Valuation Process

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
Victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1620)
RSS
12345