DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

29

Feb

2020

Rabid Cow at San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo Prompts Warning

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1104)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

28

Feb

2020

City’s Planning Commission Technical Advisory Committee seeks applicants

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210)207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (522)

27

Feb

2020

City Manager Walsh appoints new assistant city manager and several executives, reorganizes Transportation and Capital Improvements Department

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (971)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Feb

2020

San Antonio Airport System Welcomes Jesus Saenz, Jr. as Director of Airports

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (947)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

27

Feb

2020

Travis 2 Step: Enjoy a Free Celebration of Texas' Independence Day in Travis Park on Saturday, Feb. 29

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (830)

26

Feb

2020

Councilman Peláez Unveils Financial Accountability Tool, Increases Transparency for Public Expenditures

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (506)

25

Feb

2020

JPMorgan Chase Invests in AlamoPROMISE Pilot for Opportunity Youth

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (702)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

RSS
1234567