DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

29

Mar

2019

San Antonio International Airport Exceeds 700,000 Travelers in One Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (927)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

29

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran introduces Code Enforcement and SAPD SAFFE Fridays

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (948)

28

Mar

2019

Voter registration deadline for City of San Antonio General Election is April 4

Elections to take place May 4

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1143)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

28

Mar

2019

Councilman Pelaez Champions K9s For Warriors in San Antonio

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (968)

27

Mar

2019

Climate Action and Adaptation Plan timeline extended for revision, additional public input

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1506)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

25

Mar

2019

Former City Manager Auctions Fiesta Sashes, Medals to Benefit Young Women’s Leadership Academy

Community invited to bid, fund college prep for area students

CONTACT: Lindsey Campbell
lindsey@thedeberrygroup.com 

Comments (0)
Number of views (705)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Mar

2019

Stinson Municipal Airport Opens New Air Traffic Control Tower in the World Heritage District

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (987)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
123456