DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos  
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

31

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Council’s Decision to Create Vaccine Registry

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (309)

31

Mar

2021

Metro Health & Gonzaba Medical Group partner to celebrate National Public Health Week

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov
 
Gisela Girard, Creative Civilization (210) 870-8656
ggirard@creativecivilization.com
 
Claudia Loya, Creative Civilization (915) 422-4426
cloya@creativecivilization.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (535)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio chosen to host 2022 Warrior Games

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)

31

Mar

2021

OHP Hosts Webinars to Help Homeowners Plan for Heirship

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio Celebrates 25th Annual National Poetry Month

April filled with readings, performances, exhibits, discussions and more

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6970, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (215)

31

Mar

2021

Applications open for positions on the Small Business Advisory Commission

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk
Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC
(210) 207-7255 or (210) 207-7254
Melinda.Uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (267)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

30

Mar

2021

Parks, Greenway Trails Open Easter Weekend

CONTACT: Connie Swann
210-207-6122 

Comments (0)
Number of views (347)
RSS
12345678