DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Apr

2019

Mayor Ron Nirenberg and the Mayor’s Fitness Council Announce the Release of the Mental and Behavioral Health Toolkit

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (543)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Apr

2019

Bexar County announces interest in partnering with the City of San Antonio’s Under 1 Roof program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (884)

30

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Celebrates New Improvements for Little League Baseball Complex

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (632)

30

Apr

2019

2019 Monster Jam® First-Ever Summer Alamodome Event Tickets Now On-Sale

The Most Family-Friendly, Action-Packed Motor Sport in the World Returns to Alamodome on July 6th

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (740)

29

Apr

2019

Early voting by personal appearance ends Tuesday, April 30

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (931)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

25

Apr

2019

Councilman Treviño, City launch District 1 Residential Sidewalk Repair Program in Tobin Hill

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (787)

25

Apr

2019

Animal Care Services takes in Doberman weighing close to 200 pounds

Owner surrendered dog in need of weight loss; permanent home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589  956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (716)
RSS
123456789