DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Jun

2017

Mayor urges community to fly flags at half-staff in honor of Officer Moreno

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5336)

30

Jun

2017

District 8 Councilman Pelaez’s statement on officer-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Pat Wallace, 210-454-1474 pat.wallace@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3883)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Courage’s statement on SAPD-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-0954 Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4167)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Shooting of Two SAPD Officers

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, 210-207-7039 ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3939)

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Saldaña offers sympathies and prayers to families of Officer Moreno and Officer Cavazos

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785

Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (3625)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales offers condolences to family of fallen officer

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3253)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jun

2017

Councilman Treviño’s statement regarding officer-involved shooting in District 1

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3273)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last