DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

28

Jun

2018

City of San Antonio Celebrates New Nature-Inspired Public Art Installation at Elmendorf Lake Park

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4412)

28

Jun

2018

City’s Department of Human Services celebrating Pride Month at Senior Centers

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, 210-207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2567)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

28

Jun

2018

City announces Independence Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov
Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1578)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse to be a guest speaker, panelist at the Hiring Our Heroes 2018 Military Spouses Employment Summit

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1531)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Supports Taking Local Action to Curb Gun Violence

CONTACT: Matteo Trevino, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1950)

27

Jun

2018

Metro Health Immunization Clinic Expands Services to Eastside Location

Westside Clinic at Frank Garret Community Center to remain open several days a week for appointments only

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (4474)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

26

Jun

2018

City of San Antonio receives All-America City Award for Equity, Civic Engagement efforts

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1885)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678