DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Jul

2017

Councilmembers Treviño and Shaw file policy request to relocate Confederate Monument in Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: (District 1) Justin Renteria, 210.207.0900 Justin.renteria@sanantonio.gov 

(District 2) Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278 Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3189)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Jul

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales's statement on recent officer-involved shootings

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3433)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

28

Jul

2017

City of San Antonio Statement on Legislative Proposal to Cap City Revenue Growth

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2620)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Jul

2017

After Bond Election, City’s Financial Position Remains Among Strongest in Nation

‘AAA’ bond rating reaffirmed for eighth consecutive year

Author: Anonym

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2534)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Jul

2017

City department to open community/senior centers this weekend, Haven for Hope extending services to homeless as heat wave grips San Antonio

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Roland Martinez

(210) 207-5920

roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4657)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

28

Jul

2017

Councilman Shaw’s Statement on Officer Involved Shooting Incidents

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown

210.207.0971

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2857)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

28

Jul

2017

Councilman Roberto Treviño expresses gratitude to SAPD officers after latest officer-involved shooting

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2614)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last