DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Jul

2018

New Graduates Emerge from Inaugural SWMD Driver Training Program

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1845)

31

Jul

2018

City accepting nominations for SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (609)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Jul

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the future use of Guadalupe Plaza

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (729)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Jul

2018

Mayor Nirenberg announces public hearing on paid sick leave

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1254)

27

Jul

2018

San Antonio Continues to be Best Financially Managed Big City in America

City secures ‘AAA’ Bond Rating for ninth consecutive year

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2069)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Jul

2018

FREE UTSA Football Fan Day set for Aug. 25 at Alamodome

CONTACT: Kyle Stephens, UTSA Athletics,
210-887-363, kyle.stephens@utsa.edu
Laura Mayes, San Antonio Tricentennial,
210-207-133, laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (955)

27

Jul

2018

Dockless Vehicle Public Meeting

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210- 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1682)
RSS
12345