DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Continues Strong Credit Ratings

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

Jul

2019

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

Proactive Code Enforcement inspections program for senior living facilities?

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (343)

30

Jul

2019

Parks and Recreation Expands Greenway Trail System Encourages San Antonio to Get Outside and Take to the Trails

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (890)

29

Jul

2019

Summer Fun in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031,
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (148)

29

Jul

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this August at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031,
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (194)

26

Jul

2019

Metro Health Alerts Public of Fourth Consecutive Ozone Action Day This Week

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (243)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

25

Jul

2019

San Antonio International Airport Surprises Hundreds of Travelers Just in Time for Christmas in July

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (251)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
12345