DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg Announces Hurricane Relief Fund

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4860)

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales's statement on passing of resolution of support for potential Westside Promise Neighborhood Grant

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (3418)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Council approves Confederate monument relocation and City-driven relocation process

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3741)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg says gas production resuming

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson,210-207-8998 Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5378)

31

Aug

2017

Council approves a funding agreement to restore the historic Alameda Theater

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3047)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Confederate Monument in Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2551)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the relocation of the confederate statue at Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2428)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last