DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg Announces Hurricane Relief Fund

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5223)

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales's statement on passing of resolution of support for potential Westside Promise Neighborhood Grant

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (3681)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Council approves Confederate monument relocation and City-driven relocation process

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3997)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg says gas production resuming

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson,210-207-8998 Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5743)

31

Aug

2017

Council approves a funding agreement to restore the historic Alameda Theater

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3300)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Councilman Perry’s Statement on Confederate Monument in Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2756)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

31

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the relocation of the confederate statue at Travis Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2631)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last