DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

30

Aug

2019

City of San Antonio and San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association Local 624 Joint Update on Arbitration Process

City of San Antonio Contact:
Laura E. Mayes
210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 

SAPFA Contact: 
Ricky J. Poole
210-699-9400
Frontdesk624@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (330)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Aug

2019

Right to Counsel Pilot receives funding through 2020 Budget to aid renters facing eviction

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (573)

30

Aug

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this September at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (497)

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding Lila Cockrell

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (381)

29

Aug

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on Lila Cockrell

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (482)

29

Aug

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda Appointed to Executive Committee of the Alamo Area Metropolitan Planning Organization

CONTACT: Dr. Andrea Guerrero-Guajardo, 210-781-1047
andrea.guajardo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (332)

29

Aug

2019

Councilman Manny Peláez to Host The Second Part of Town Hall Series on Mass Shootings with Major Law Enforcement Departments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)
RSS
123456