DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

17

Aug

2018

Mayor Nirenberg closes Hurricane Harvey relief fund with gift to Rockport

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (135)

17

Aug

2018

A Soulful Performance Season

2018- 2019

CONTACT: Teresa Vásquez-Romero, (210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (98)

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Roberto Treviño responds to passage of earned paid sick leave

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (121)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Comments on Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (132)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Pelaez explains his vote on earned paid sick leave

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (52)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

16

Aug

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry’s Statement on Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (76)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last