DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Oct

2018

Councilman Pelaez’s statement on the passage of the Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205
erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (45)

19

Oct

2018

Flu Season is Here and Metro Health Reminds Everyone to Get Vaccinated

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (51)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

19

Oct

2018

Exercise your civic duty! Early voting for November 6 Charter & Special Election begins Monday, October 22

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC, Leticia.Vacek@sanantonio.gov
Melinda L. Uriegas, 210-207-7253, melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (71)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

19

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds the democratic process and compromises that led to the Alamo Plaza redesign plan approved today

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (44)

19

Oct

2018

City Councilman Clayton Perry Responds to the Approval of the Alamo Property Lease

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, Office: (210) 207-7026,
Cell: (281) 669-7022, Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (42)

19

Oct

2018

Led by Councilman Treviño, City Council approves historic Alamo Master Plan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (37)

19

Oct

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Celebrates City Council approval of the Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (35)
RSS
12345678910Last