DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Helps Celebrate the Recognition of Historic Hwy 90 as a Cultural Heritage District

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (18)

20

Sep

2018

Burgers, Fries and Fuel Make Their Debut near the San Antonio International Airport: Grand Opening Celebration Supporting Women in Aviation

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (94)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Sep

2018

Rainy days crowd Animal Care Services shelter Shelter to offer “Name your own price” adoption special this weekend

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665,
210-315-3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (69)

20

Sep

2018

San Antonio Military Life Science Commercialization Action Plan

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, 210-207-7049
Trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov
Ed Davis, 210-326-9344
ed@saedc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (56)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Sep

2018

San Antonio Receives RWJF Culture of Health Prize For Efforts to Improve Health and Well-Being

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Recognizes San Antonio for Building a Healthier Future for Residents

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210.207.8172
Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (152)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

18

Sep

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts Third District 6 Homeless Faith-Based Initiative Meeting

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (98)

18

Sep

2018

South Texas Asthma Coalition Taking Pediatric Asthma Treatment to the Homes of Children Most in Need

CONTACT:
Dr. Mandie Svatek, 210-602-3113
mandiesvatek@gmail.com
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)
RSS
12345678910Last