DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Jul

2018

Mayor Nirenberg names Sosa as Alamo Citizens Advisory Committee Tri-Chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (51)

12

Jul

2018

New Retrospective Exhibit Celebrates the Work and Life of Artist Alberto Mijangos

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (108)

12

Jul

2018

SARAH Announces New Executive Director

CONTACT: Katie Vela, SARAH, Continuum of Care Director
katievela@sarahomeless.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (279)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

11

Jul

2018

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (923)

11

Jul

2018

Metro Health Honored for Excellence in Public Health

Health Department’s Baby Café to Receive National “Model Practice Award”

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-8172
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (95)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

10

Jul

2018

District Court denies request to prevent permits for 803 N. Cherry

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (133)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

6

Jul

2018

Thousand Oaks Branch Library reopens after renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (181)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last