DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Nov

2018

Frost Bank Tower Project is Cost-Neutral to San Antonio Taxpayers

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910
jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov
Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Nov

2018

Enjoy fun events this November at Market Square, La Villita, Milam Park and Plaza Guadalupe!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (26)

13

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Veterans Day

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (59)

9

Nov

2018

City of San Antonio Partnership with the Maestro Entrepreneur Center Provides Free Access to Culinary Kitchen for Launch SA Entrepreneurs

CONTACT: Trevor Whitney, (210) 207-3915
trevor.whitney@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (153)

9

Nov

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales applauds voters’ decision to maintain City’s good governance and welcomes call to move forward with firefighters

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)

9

Nov

2018

Animal Care Services pet pantry program in danger

ACS community program in desperate need of dog food, newspaper and litter

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)

7

Nov

2018

Mayor Nirenberg lauds defeat of Proposition A

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alexsarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (237)
RSS
12345678910Last