DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

16

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio announces new Metro Health director

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (82)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Council’s Decision on Alamo Plaza Redevelopment Plan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (101)

15

Apr

2021

City Council Approves Revised Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran leads the way for City Council to approve new lease agreement for Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (69)

15

Apr

2021

Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, April 16, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (91)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

City Council approves revised Alamo approach

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (80)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Courage Comments HASA and ITSD for Vaccine Waitlist Efforts

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (69)
RSS
1345678910Last