DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

Apr

2019

Councilman Treviño, City launch District 1 Residential Sidewalk Repair Program in Tobin Hill

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (25)

25

Apr

2019

Animal Care Services takes in Doberman weighing close to 200 pounds

Owner surrendered dog in need of weight loss; permanent home

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589  956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (31)

23

Apr

2019

City and County Announce Plans to Collaborate on Magistrate Process

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (111)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

SAT Leads Transformation with another Record-Breaking Month

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (117)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

22

Apr

2019

Green. Fit. Friendly. Fiesta kicks off

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (246)

22

Apr

2019

City of San Antonio promotes transparency with publicly accessible Housing / TIRZ agreement online database

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (104)

22

Apr

2019

E-Scooters and e-bikes are not allowed on Fiesta Battle of Flowers or Fiesta Flambeau event footprint

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (141)
RSS
12345678910Last