DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

May

2019

Councilman Treviño encourages community to take advantage of new SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3)

25

May

2019

Early voting for June 8 runoff election begins May 28

Residents will vote to elect Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, 6

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7255

Comments (0)
Number of views (3)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

23

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the TDHCA Approval of Alazan Lofts

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (62)

23

May

2019

Metro Health Launches SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. During Asthma Awareness Month

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (72)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran celebrates grand opening of T.J Maxx San Antonio Distribution Center

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (376)

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales lauds today’s Frio St. Project Ribbon-Cutting as a Spark for Westside Transformation and Complete-Street Design

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

21

May

2019

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (269)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last