DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

3

Dec

2020

The San Antonio Airport System Garners Coveted Routes Americas Conference for 2022

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (38)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Dec

2020

More than 600 New Housing Units Coming to San Antonio’s Urban Core

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (90)

2

Dec

2020

District 3 brings holiday cheer to local family

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (64)

2

Dec

2020

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Participates in 17th Annual Convoy of Hope

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (53)

2

Dec

2020

Popular River Walk kayaking program to be extended

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (94)

1

Dec

2020

Councilwoman Viagran extends a helping hand for Convoy of Hope event

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (91)

1

Dec

2020

City invites residents to attend SA Climate Ready Forum on Friday, Dec. 4

Virtual event to feature topics such as climate equity, urban biodiversity, energy efficiency

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (198)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last