DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Oct

2019

MercyMe 2020 Tour Announced Today Featuring Jeremy Camp and David Leonard at the Alamodome for Feb. 16 Concert Date

Contact: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642,
andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (36)

14

Oct

2019

Extraordinary and Eclectic Talent 2019 Fall Season at the Carver

Contact: Teresa Vásquez-Romero
(210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (32)

14

Oct

2019

The Carver Development Board Presents 2019 Cavalcade of the Stars featuring Johnny Gill

Contact: Teresa Vásquez-Romero
(210) 207-8761
teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (24)

11

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage Troubled by Bradley Middle School Gun Incident

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov
O: 210.207.0953
C: 361.571.7269

Comments (0)
Number of views (111)

10

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg joins fellow Bloomberg climate challenge winners to release new action playbook

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (117)

10

Oct

2019

Metro Health to Host Eight Sick & Safe Leave Information Sessions

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (161)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

9

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council goes back on the road for briefing on 2020 Census, Pre-K 4 SA

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (113)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last