DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

27

Feb

2020

City Manager Walsh appoints new assistant city manager and several executives, reorganizes Transportation and Capital Improvements Department

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (155)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

27

Feb

2020

San Antonio Airport System Welcomes Jesus Saenz, Jr. as Director of Airports

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (149)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

27

Feb

2020

Travis 2 Step: Enjoy a Free Celebration of Texas' Independence Day in Travis Park on Saturday, Feb. 29

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (88)

26

Feb

2020

Councilman Peláez Unveils Financial Accountability Tool, Increases Transparency for Public Expenditures

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (83)

25

Feb

2020

JPMorgan Chase Invests in AlamoPROMISE Pilot for Opportunity Youth

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (109)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

21

Feb

2020

DISTRICT 1 COUNCILMAN ROBERTO TREVIÑO TO HOST RENTERS COMMISSION TOWN HALL MEETING

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361-960-5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (168)

21

Feb

2020

CDC and City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District confirm two COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) cases within quarantined Diamond Princess cruise federal evacuees at Lackland Air Force Base

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, San Antonio Metro Health
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  
 
CDC Media Relations: (404) 639-3286
http://www.cdc.gov/media 

Comments (0)
Number of views (707)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last