DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

16

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio announces new Metro Health director

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (156)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Council’s Decision on Alamo Plaza Redevelopment Plan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (188)

15

Apr

2021

City Council Approves Revised Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (130)

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran leads the way for City Council to approve new lease agreement for Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (124)

15

Apr

2021

Courage Comments HASA and ITSD for Vaccine Waitlist Efforts

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (87)

14

Apr

2021

City of San Antonio Launches COVID-19 Vaccine Waitlist

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (15944)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

14

Apr

2021

Downtown San Antonio “Blooms” with the Department of Arts & Culture’s Latest Botanical-Inspired Public Art Series

“Bloom” has been “planted” at the River Walk Public Art Garden

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6970, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (113)
RSS
1345678910Last