DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

9

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council goes back on the road for briefing on 2020 Census, Pre-K 4 SA

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (279)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

7

Oct

2019

City of San Antonio Stresses the Importance of Prenatal Care for Timely Testing and Treatment of Syphilis

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, O: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (542)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

7

Oct

2019

Department of Arts & Culture launches call for public art artists and support services

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (857)

7

Oct

2019

Carve Out Some Good Times this Month at the San Antonio Public Library

SA Public Library to host free, fang-tastic programs and events this Booktober

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin
O: 210-207-2614, C: 407-288-0310
Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (286)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

3

Oct

2019

City Council Votes to Increase Priority of Domestic Violence Prevention and Firearm Safety for Legislative Program

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (428)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez’s Statement on Paid Sick and Safe Leave Amendments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (385)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales’ statement regarding the City’s Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (329)
RSS
1345678910Last