DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

29

Jan

2020

City of San Antonio, Southwest Research Institute, USAA and UTSA launch new data-driven research and technology development program

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (39)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Most Successful Year Ever

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (53)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

28

Jan

2020

San Antonio Arts Organizations Join Together to Support Arts San Antonio Patrons

Options provided for ticket exchanges following the organization’s closure

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (67)

27

Jan

2020

Mission San Jose Neighborhood Association and City Council District 3 Launch Roosevelt Beautification Project

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)

27

Jan

2020

Department of Arts & Culture Shares Latest Creative Economy Data

Data shows increase in both creative economy employment and economic impact

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (107)

27

Jan

2020

Community input sought for Homeless Strategic Plan

CONTACT: Roland Martinez
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

CONTACT: Patrick Wigmore, Homebase
(917) 363-8248
Patrick@homebaseccc.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (316)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

23

Jan

2020

City invites residents to play first-hand role in Climate Action and Adaptation Plan implementation

Public encouraged to apply for SA Climate Ready Advisory Committees

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.Valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (227)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last