DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Feb

2019

Rainbow-Themed Crosswalk Pilot could lead to “Community Crosswalk Program” in San Antonio

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (29)

20

Feb

2019

Under 1 Roof Program Expected to Build 200 More Roofs than Estimated

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (38)

18

Feb

2019

Center City Development & Operations Department promotes transparency with publicly accessible housing incentive database

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (106)

15

Feb

2019

City, Community Partners Launch Reengagement Center for San Antonio Youth

Renovation of Frank Garrett Multi-Service Center includes expanded recreation, health programming

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (262)

15

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales: Solution Needed for Overpopulation of Egrets on Elmendorf Lake

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (193)

15

Feb

2019

Deadline to file application for a place on May 4 election ballot is today

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, TRMC, 210-207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (199)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

15

Feb

2019

E-Scooter Pilot Improvements Are the Start of Safer, Pedestrian-Friendly Streets

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (154)
RSS
12345678910Last