DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

19

Apr

2019

City Announces Fiesta San Jacinto holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT:
Tracy Talavera, (210) 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (50)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

19

Apr

2019

Downtown Tuesday Announces Fiesta “Siesta”

Free parking will be suspended on Tuesday, April 23

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (47)

18

Apr

2019

Exercise your civic duty: May 4 general election early voting begins Monday, April 22

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7253
melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (99)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (144)

18

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Becomes Backdrop for Grand Parade

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (147)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Apr

2019

District 1 Councilman Treviño announces first-ever residential sidewalk repair pilot program as part of Sidewalk Masterplan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (75)

17

Apr

2019

Animal Care Services and the United States Postal Services deliver message during National Dog Bite Prevention Week

Irresponsible pet owners an issue; S.A. ranks #6 for bites against carriers

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (116)
RSS
12345678910Last