DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

24

Sep

2020

Be Counted and Be Heard Comedy Show to encourage African Americans in our community to get counted in the 2020 Census

CONTACT: Michele Thomas, 210-570-7096
 
Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (61)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

24

Sep

2020

J.D Power Released its Annual 2020 Airport Satisfaction Study and San Antonio International Airport Makes the List in the Medium Airport Category

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (65)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

24

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia participates in Texas Association of Mexican American Chambers of Commerce (TAMACC) webinar and roundtable discussion featuring Dr. Anthony Fauci

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (57)

24

Sep

2020

San Antonio Public Library to Host Creative Makers during Online Maker Faire

Free family-friendly online “festival” that encourages innovation, imagination, and ideas!

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (54)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

23

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio and CPS Energy install first “Smart Streetlight Controls” within Brooks Innovation Zone

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (192)
Read more

Categories: City News, Innovation

Tags:

23

Sep

2020

Parks & Recreation opens free Virtual Learning Hubs at select community centers

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (123)

23

Sep

2020

Courage Applauds Texas Historical Commission Decision to Repair Cenotaph in Place

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (79)
RSS
1345678910Last