DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

Feb

2020

DISTRICT 1 COUNCILMAN ROBERTO TREVIÑO TO HOST RENTERS COMMISSION TOWN HALL MEETING

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361-960-5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (115)

21

Feb

2020

CDC and City of San Antonio Metropolitan Health District confirm two COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) cases within quarantined Diamond Princess cruise federal evacuees at Lackland Air Force Base

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil, San Antonio Metro Health
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  
 
CDC Media Relations: (404) 639-3286
http://www.cdc.gov/media 

Comments (0)
Number of views (388)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

Feb

2020

Long Awaited Shade Canopies, Other Improvements Coming to Nani Falcone Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (127)

19

Feb

2020

Public comment invited on Summer Youth Program Self-monitoring Standards

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (103)

18

Feb

2020

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff endorse Andrade for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (92)

18

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia congratulates former Councilman Rey Saldaña for his new role as President and CEO of Communities in Schools

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (143)

17

Feb

2020

Federal Evacuees from Diamond Princess Cruise Ship Arrive at Joint Base San Antonio

CONTACT: CDC Media Relations
(404)639-3286
www.cdc.gov/media

Laura Mayes; Government & Public Affairs
(210) 207-1337; (956) 821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Michelle Vigil; Metro Health
(210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (259)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
1345678910Last