DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

17

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Coming Improvements to Gilbert Garza Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (77)

17

Oct

2019

San Antonio City Council adopts Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Plan offers pathway for healthy, resilient future

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (80)

17

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on passage of climate plan


CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (55)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Oct

2019

Councilman Courage’s Statement on Tragic Loss of Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210.207.0953 | C: 361.571.7269
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (93)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran Shares Condolences on Fallen San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (71)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Andrews-Sullivan and District 2 Mourn the Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez, (210) 207-8258
jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (100)

15

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Loss of San Antonio Firefighter Greg Garza

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (59)
RSS
1345678910Last