DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

18

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales statement regarding today’s vote on the Chick-fil-a amendment

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (224)

18

Apr

2019

District 1 Councilman Treviño announces first-ever residential sidewalk repair pilot program as part of Sidewalk Masterplan

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (119)

16

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Files CCR to Require Baby Changing Stations in New Builds with Restroom Facilities

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (145)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio stronger than ever

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (216)

12

Apr

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Brockhouse for Feasibility Study to Support a New Comprehensive Multigenerational Senior Center in the Westside of San Antonio

CONTACT for District 5: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov
or
CONTACT for District 6: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (160)

12

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the Approval of a $1.6 Million Construction Contract for Needed Improvements Along the Buena Vista Street Corridor

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (188)

11

Apr

2019

CM BROCKHOUSE CALLS FOR CHICK-FIL-A REVOTE DURING COUNCIL MEETING NOTIFICATION CALLS FOR DEBATE AT NEXT COUNCIL MEETING

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (238)
RSS
12345678910Last