DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda’s Statement on Council’s Decision on Alamo Plaza Redevelopment Plan

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (123)

15

Apr

2021

City Council Approves Revised Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Landry Stafford
Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (90)

15

Apr

2021

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran leads the way for City Council to approve new lease agreement for Alamo Plan

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (78)

15

Apr

2021

City Council approves revised Alamo approach

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (95)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Apr

2021

Courage Comments HASA and ITSD for Vaccine Waitlist Efforts

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (73)

8

Apr

2021

Councilman Pelaez Provides Statement on American Rescue Plan Stimulus Funds Coming to San Antonio, Legislation Filed in the 87th Legislature

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (226)

1

Apr

2021

San Antonio Vaccine Registry Unanimously Passes Special Council Meeting

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.Billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (561)
RSS
1345678910Last