DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

2

Jul

2020

Financial and Housing Recovery Center to help households recovering from economic impacts of COVID-19

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services
(210) 207-5920, roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
 
CONTACT: Erin Nichols, Economic Development Department
(210) 207-3996, erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1320)

23

Apr

2020

City of San Antonio creates new $25 million assistance program for residents impacted by COVID-19

Critical funds will help residents struggling with rent, utilities, groceries, medicine and fuel

CONTACT:
For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (23395)

30

Jan

2020

More than 400 affordable housing units coming to the urban core

CONTACT: Edith Merla, Office (210) 207-5462
Edith.Merla@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (950)

17

Jan

2020

The City of San Antonio’s Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission announces details for the 33rd annual MLK March

San Antonio’s march is one of the largest in the nation

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1549)

12

Nov

2019

District 2 Office to host Contractor & Developer Fair

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (1189)

28

Oct

2019

Small-Scale Housing Development workshop to be held October 29 to address the need for affordable housing in District 5

CONTACT: Vi ctor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (868)

23

Jul

2019

Councilman Treviño, Department of Neighborhood Services celebrate 500th Under 1 Roof installation

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1144)
RSS
12