DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

29

Dec

2018

Statement from Library Board of Trustees Chair Paul Stahl on the passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Daniel Garcia Casillas
O: (210) 207-2577, C: (210) 264-9327
Daniel.casillas@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1374)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

29

Dec

2018

Councilman Brockhouse’s Statement on the passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1422)

29

Dec

2018

City Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s statement the on passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1517)

29

Dec

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement on the passing of Bexar County Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1460)

29

Dec

2018

City Councilman Treviño’s statement on the passing of County Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1460)

29

Dec

2018

Mayor Nirenberg statement on passing of Commissioner Paul Elizondo

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1229)

20

Dec

2018

Holidays and Pets-Naughty or Nice?

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with companion animals

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1732)
RSS
123456