DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

30

Sep

2019

Councilman Courage’s National Night Out Neighborhood Schedule

CONTACT: Ryder Billo
Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov
O: 210.207.0953
C: 361.571.7269

Comments (0)
Number of views (835)

30

Sep

2019

Record Number of Potholes Eradicated

CONTACT: Joe Conger, (210) 710-3445
Joe.Conger@SanAntonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1034)

30

Sep

2019

Planning Department participating in community building during National Night Out on Oct. 1

CONTACT: Iris F. González
Office: (210) 207-5454
iris.gonzalez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (874)
Read more

Categories: City News, Planning (News)

Tags:

26

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran to speak at 2019 Texas Tribune Festival Discussing the Sharing Economy

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (951)

26

Sep

2019

San Antonio International Airport Tops the List of J.D. Power’s 2019 North America Airport Satisfaction Study SM:

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1146)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

26

Sep

2019

Animal Care Services cruelty case results in courtroom surrender

Dozens found living in inhumane conditions; Animals include endangered tortoise

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (907)

25

Sep

2019

Innovation and Technology Committee Approves Prospective $250,000 Grant to Geekdom Startup Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (953)
RSS
1234567