DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales’ statement regarding the City’s Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (225)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Treviño commends community advocates on approval of Sick and Safe Leave

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda Encouraged by Consensus on Sick and Safe Leave Revisions

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (131)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Revisions to the Sick & Safe Time Ordinance

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (200)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan’s Statement Regarding Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Perry’s Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, C: (281) 669-7022
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (106)

3

Oct

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Applauds Enhancements to Sick & Safe Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (433)
RSS
First567810121314Last