DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

29

May

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Status of Women Report

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (467)

29

May

2019

San Antonio International Airport Hosts Informational Technology Event

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428,  tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (334)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

25

May

2019

Councilman Treviño encourages community to take advantage of new SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. Program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (551)

25

May

2019

Early voting for June 8 runoff election begins May 28

Residents will vote to elect Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, 6

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or
Melinda L. Uriegas, (210) 207-7255

Comments (0)
Number of views (789)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

23

May

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the TDHCA Approval of Alazan Lofts

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (481)

23

May

2019

Metro Health Launches SA Kids B.R.E.A.T.H.E. During Asthma Awareness Month

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (642)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

21

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran celebrates grand opening of T.J Maxx San Antonio Distribution Center

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (814)
RSS
First567810121314Last