DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

7

Dec

2020

Animal Care Services and BISSELL Pet Foundation mark the holidays with Empty the Shelters adoption event

Dozens of ACS pets looking for a new family to spend the season with

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (472)

3

Dec

2020

DISTRICT 2 GIVING BRINGS HOLIDAY CHEER

CONTACT: Lou Miller (210) 207-0951
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Julius Williams (210) 207-0971
julius.williams@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (439)

3

Dec

2020

City Council Majority Approves ITEM Z9 Crosspoint Facility in District 2 Dellcrest area

CONTACT: Lou Miller , 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (392)

3

Dec

2020

Holiday Lotería Scavenger Hunt

Get ready to explore downtown and find all the clues!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (626)

3

Dec

2020

Resolution to Recognize World Migratory Bird Day, Local Efforts to Achieve “Bird City Texas” Designation Approved

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2881
erin.nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (360)

3

Dec

2020

The San Antonio Airport System Garners Coveted Routes Americas Conference for 2022

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov 
 
Evelynn Bailey, O: 210-207-1611
Evelynn.bailey@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (359)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

2

Dec

2020

More than 600 New Housing Units Coming to San Antonio’s Urban Core

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)
RSS
First567810121314Last