DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

2

May

2019

Lightsaber Duel, Droid Races and Selfies with Yoda!

May the Fourth be with you. Always… at the San Antonio Public Library.

CONTACT: CLAUDIA BALARIN
O 210-207-2614 | C 407-288 0310
Claudia.balarin@sanantonio.gov    

Comments (0)
Number of views (304)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

1

May

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this May at Market Square, La Villita, Travis Park, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (381)

1

May

2019

San Antonio Parks and Recreation Regional Pools Open for Pre-Season Swimming Fun

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (468)

1

May

2019

Doorbell video captures heartbreaking pet abandonment

ACS investigators seeking identity of person seen tying up bewildered dog

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (288)

30

Apr

2019

Mayor Ron Nirenberg and the Mayor’s Fitness Council Announce the Release of the Mental and Behavioral Health Toolkit

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (259)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Apr

2019

Bexar County announces interest in partnering with the City of San Antonio’s Under 1 Roof program

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (480)

30

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Celebrates New Improvements for Little League Baseball Complex

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (307)
RSS
First567810121314Last