DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

8

Nov

2019

New Eastside Park Second Community Meeting San Antonio Parks and Recreation Seeking Public Input

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (582)

8

Nov

2019

U.S. Capitol Christmas tree to visit The Alamo during 2019 tour

Tree to be at The Alamo on Saturday, Nov. 16

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders,
Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375
Email: kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (544)

8

Nov

2019

Adventure Course Challenge: San Antonio coming to Pearsall Park Run the Course with Wolf Pack Ninjas – Previous Competitors on NBC’s American Ninja Warrior

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov



Comments (0)
Number of views (555)

7

Nov

2019

San Antonio City Council Approves Funding For Geekdom’s Civic-Focused Startup Incubator

CONTACT:

Economic Development Department
Erin Nichols, (210) 207-3996
Erin.Nichols@sanantonio.gov

Geekdom
Tanya Sammis, (210) 390-4284 or (512) 431-8940,
Tanya@sammisochoa.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (506)

7

Nov

2019

Councilman Peláez applauds the Council Vote on Approval of Grant for Geekdom Incubator

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273 noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (374)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 8 News

Tags:

7

Nov

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran proud to welcome Southstar at Verano development surrounding Texas A&M University San Antonio

CONTACT: Stephanie Guerra, 210-207-7008
Stephanie.guerra@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (402)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

6

Nov

2019

Free Landfill Day Is This Weekend

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1013)
RSS
First567810121314Last