DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia hopeful about the initial steps taken by City Council toward property tax relief

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (351)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Treviño applauds local tax exemption, files policy to establish Renters’ Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (390)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s statement on the local Homestead Exemption approval

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (429)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Courage lauds passage of COSA’s first Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (231)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Perry Celebrates Approval of City Homestead Tax Exemption

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (218)

25

Jun

2019

Mayor backs homestead exemption without tax rate increase

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (465)

21

Jun

2019

First Day of Summer Celebrated at San Antonio International Airport: One of a Kind Dance Performance

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (430)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last