DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

28

Oct

2019

Department of Arts & Culture Partners with Launch SA to Host Artist Business Workshop

Artists will learn business and copyright laws basics

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (688)

28

Oct

2019

Keep Pets Safe This Howl-O-Ween… ACS offers pet safety tips during the trick-or-treating season

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov


Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (254)

28

Oct

2019

MLK Commission Announces 5th Annual Art Contest

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (600)

28

Oct

2019

Small-Scale Housing Development workshop to be held October 29 to address the need for affordable housing in District 5

CONTACT: Vi ctor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (237)

25

Oct

2019

Flying Continues to get Easier at SAT with Community Engagement, Strategic Development Plans, Record Passenger Growth and More

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov


Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov


 

Comments (0)
Number of views (400)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

23

Oct

2019

City transitioning migrant services to nonprofit partners


CONTACT: Roland Martinez (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov


Laura E. Mayes (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (423)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Resources

Tags:

23

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran Joins National League of Cities 2020 Presidential Task Force

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (305)
Read more

Categories: City News, District 3 News

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last