DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

16

May

2019

City of San Antonio to Begin Providing Video Coverage of Council Committee Meetings and Planning, Zoning and Historic Design Review Commission Meetings

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)

16

May

2019

Mayor Nirenberg Supports Aid for Asylum Seekers

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (354)

16

May

2019

Change the Way We Give Campaign to Provide Meaningful Help to Homeless and At-Risk Individuals

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920                                                          
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov
Alina Kesl, (210) 207-2882
Alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (451)

15

May

2019

Learn at SAPL Launches Free Digital inclusion Certificate Program Available to All San Antonio Residents

-- Celebration of National Digital Inclusion Month Commemorates the New Program --

CONTACT: CAITLIN COWART, 210-207-2638
Caitlin.Cowart@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (273)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

15

May

2019

City Council B Session, May 15: Dockless Vehicle Briefing

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
Cell: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (247)

14

May

2019

The World Heritage Office kicks off fifth annual Family Film Series at Mission Marquee Plaza on May 16

CONTACT: Blanche Mendoza, (210) 207-8612
blanche.mendoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (251)

14

May

2019

City of San Antonio Celebrates Military City, USA with New Art Exhibit by San Antonio Artists

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960
javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (732)
RSS
First567810121314Last