DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

13

Apr

2019

Great Northwest Branch Library to Close for Three Weeks for Renovations

Book drop will remain open and digital materials will be available at mysapl.org

CONTACT: CLAUDIA BALARIN
O 210-207-2614 | C 407-288 0310
Claudia.balarin@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (320)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Apr

2019

City receives $3.2 million for anti-terrorism efforts

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov 
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (274)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Apr

2019

HBO “Entre Nos” Latino Comedy Special Coming to San Antonio

Tickets to the taping will be available for free to individuals 18-years of age and older

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (701)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio Chef Wins International UNESCO Creative Cities Culinary Competition

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (382)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio stronger than ever

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (441)

12

Apr

2019

Councilmembers Gonzales and Brockhouse for Feasibility Study to Support a New Comprehensive Multigenerational Senior Center in the Westside of San Antonio

CONTACT for District 5: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429
victor.landa@sanantonio.gov
or
CONTACT for District 6: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (356)

12

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the Approval of a $1.6 Million Construction Contract for Needed Improvements Along the Buena Vista Street Corridor

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (446)
RSS
First567810121314Last