DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

26

Jun

2019

City announces Independence Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (953)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

26

Jun

2019

2019 #FilmSA Contest Winners Announced

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture/San Antonio Film Commission
210-207-6730, Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov
Carol Schliesinger, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6980, Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (756)

26

Jun

2019

Scooter riding prohibited on sidewalks on July 1

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (391)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales files a Council Consideration Request to create a Language Access Plan and Process

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (471)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Pelaez Approves the General Homestead Exemption

CONTACT: Alina Kesl
Office: (210) 207-2882, Cell: (210) 262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (405)

25

Jun

2019

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia hopeful about the initial steps taken by City Council toward property tax relief

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069                                                          
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (383)

25

Jun

2019

Councilman Treviño applauds local tax exemption, files policy to establish Renters’ Commission

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (419)
RSS
First567810121314Last