DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

18

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran provides Direct Emergency Assistance to District 3 Households

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (276)

18

Aug

2020

San Antonio Public Library has Back-to-School resources for everyone!

Visit San Antonio Public Library’s website for Back-to-School essentials for students of all ages

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (303)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

14

Aug

2020

City Council Approves Moving the Workforce Development to the Ballot

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-207-0951
Lou.miller@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (444)

14

Aug

2020

Cooling Centers Continue to Stay Open For the Public

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (930)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

13

Aug

2020

District 1 Councilman Treviño provides statement on opposing vote against Sales and Use Tax Proposition

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)

13

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Issues Statement regarding the 1/8th of a Cent Sales Tax Ballot Initiative

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

13

Aug

2020

San Antonio Earns Statewide Title of Healthy Metropolitan City Division Champions

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil 
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last