DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

1

Aug

2019

Parks and Recreation Gets Kids Ready for School at the Pool Back to School Splash Bash

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (498)

1

Aug

2019

Get vaccinated! August is National Immunization Awareness Month

Vaccines are important for all ages to prevent diseases.

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (667)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

31

Jul

2019

City of San Antonio Continues Strong Credit Ratings

CONTACT: Laura E. Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (460)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

31

Jul

2019

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

Proactive Code Enforcement inspections program for senior living facilities?

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (433)

30

Jul

2019

Parks and Recreation Expands Greenway Trail System Encourages San Antonio to Get Outside and Take to the Trails

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1092)

29

Jul

2019

Summer Fun in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031,
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)

29

Jul

2019

Enjoy fun downtown events this August at Market Square, La Villita, Plaza Guadalupe, and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031,
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (375)
RSS
First567810121314Last