DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran’s Statement on Final Passage of FY 2021 Operating and Capital Budget

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, (210) 419-4945
ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

17

Sep

2020

Councilman Pelaez Praises FY 2021 Budget, Public Health and Safety Priorities

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (276)

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales Commends Today’s Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Vote

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov


Comments (0)
Number of views (241)

17

Sep

2020

City Council Approves FY 2021 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (327)

17

Sep

2020

Councilwoman Sandoval Celebrates Investment in Public Health in FY 2021 Budget

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (355)

17

Sep

2020

Mayor Nirenberg statement on 2021 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (402)

17

Sep

2020

City of San Antonio’s Fiscal Year 2021 Budget Makes Investments in Public Health, Housing and Workforce Development

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, (210) 207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
 
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (384)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last