DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

21

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statements on Risk Mitigation Policy

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (298)

21

Mar

2019

San Antonio to Host 2019 Japan-Texas Leadership Symposium

Event highlights strong ties between U.S. and Japan; Discussion topics include: economic development, military cooperation, education and culture

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (433)

20

Mar

2019

Metro Health Confirms First Measles Case in Bexar County

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales
(210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (733)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

Mar

2019

Texas Parks & Wildlife Commission approves $1,000,000 matching grant for Pearsall Park

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (420)

20

Mar

2019

Spring has sprung at Animal Care Services

Shelters seeing influx of babies coming in; supply donations needed

CONTACT: Alfonso Rios, (210) 207-6589
alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

20

Mar

2019

City of San Antonio to Host Military Medical Industry Days March 28 at Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

CONTACT: Sarah Esserlieu, 210-207-6055
sarah.esserlieu@sanantonio.gov 
Dr. Steven Galvan, 210-539-5470
steven.galvan2.civ@mail.mil

Comments (0)
Number of views (483)

20

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds City Staff’s Prioritization of Resident Displacement Study

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (287)
RSS
First567891011121314Last