DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Sep

2019

Councilman Perry’s Statement Regarding the Approved FY 2020 Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford,
Office: (210) 207-7026 Cell: (281) 669-7022,
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales outlines District 5 priorities in the FY 2020 City Budget

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (401)

12

Sep

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda’s Statement on the Approval of the FY2020 Budget

CONTACT: Ashley Barth, 210-633-7369
ashley.barth@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (308)

12

Sep

2019

Mayor Nirenberg applauds adoption of FY2020 budget

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (457)

12

Sep

2019

City Council adopts Fiscal Year 2020 Budget with new property tax homestead exemption and focus on strong families and children

More than 12,000 residents participated in the budgeting process through fifth annual SASpeakUp campaign

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337; 956-821-7925
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media:
Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Sep

2019

KaBOOM! Playground Build Day at Pearsall Park

100 Volunteers Needed

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (711)

10

Sep

2019

Councilman Courage commends County Officials on proactive initiatives to reduce gun violence

CONTACT: Ryder Billo, O: 210-207-0953
C: 361-571-7269, Ryder.billo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (376)
RSS
First567810121314Last