DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

23

May

2018

Councilman Courage announces launch of D9PB.org

CONTACT: Zack Lyke
O: 210.207.0953 | C: 210.422.0345
Zachary.Lyke@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2056)

23

May

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement Regarding Santa Fe Shooting and Gun Violence

CONTACT: Bianca Maldonado, Office: 210-207-0873, Cell: 210-385-6188
Bianca.Maldonado@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1840)

23

May

2018

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1045)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

23

May

2018

San Antonio Receives National Recognition for Public Health Policies

Contact: Carol Schliesinger
Public Relations Manager
210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (2451)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

23

May

2018

City seeks at-large applicants for the Zoning Board of Adjustment (ZBOA)

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or                                     
Brandon Smith, (210) 207-3397
Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1836)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

22

May

2018

City of San Antonio, CPS Energy Officially Unveil Student-Created Public Art at CPS Energy Substation

Contact: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3928)

22

May

2018

San Antonio Public Library’s Digital Library Celebrates Five Millionth Check Out

How-to Guide to Chess is Five Millionth Digital Check Out

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, (210) 207-2614, (210) 630-5930
marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1451)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last