DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

11

Jan

2019

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts a District 6 Shred Day & Dial-A-Trailer

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (362)

10

Jan

2019

Office of the City Clerk to host Passport & Vital Records Day on Saturday, January 12

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (708)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

9

Jan

2019

City of San Antonio Selected for National Housing Award

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (359)

9

Jan

2019

San Antonio Public Library Offers Programs in January to Honor the 7th Annual Holocaust Learn and Remember Theme of Resistance

CONTACT: Claudia Balarin, C: 210-207-2614
O: 407-288-0310, Claudia.Balarin@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (362)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

9

Jan

2019

Councilman Pelaez named Chair of Municipal Court Advisory Committee

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (338)

8

Jan

2019

New Year, New Service:

Sun Country Arrives at San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (413)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

7

Jan

2019

Metro Health Offers Free Flu Vaccine on a First Come, First Serve Basis

It’s not too late to get protected against the flu; the flu season can last through May

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-8172
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (835)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
First567891011121314Last