DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

24

Aug

2020

The Collaborative Commission on Domestic Violence Hosts Discussion on Urgent Community Needs

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil  
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (371)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

22

Aug

2020

City of San Antonio adds 205 COVID-19 cases from Walgreens coding error

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov

Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 

For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (893)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

20

Aug

2020

District 1’s Homeless Outreach Initiative Provides Opportunity to Move ID Recovery Program into Department of Human Services and City Clerk’s Office

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361.960.5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (421)

20

Aug

2020

City Council Officially Declares Racism a Public Health Crisis

CONTACT: Lou Miller, 210-771-1158
lou.miller@sanantonio.gov
 
Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1516)

20

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran hosts Female Led Flyover Ceremony honoring the 100th Anniversary of the 19th Amendment

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer (210) 382-8909
kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (487)

20

Aug

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales calls for hard work to end subtle forms of racism in San Antonio

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (269)

20

Aug

2020

San Antonio Takes Gold for Complete Streets

Alamo City is designing roadways with pedestrian safety in mind

CONTACT: Joe Conger, 210.207.5010
joe.conger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (201)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
First567810121314Last