DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

20

Mar

2019

City of San Antonio to Host Military Medical Industry Days March 28 at Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center

CONTACT: Sarah Esserlieu, 210-207-6055
sarah.esserlieu@sanantonio.gov 
Dr. Steven Galvan, 210-539-5470
steven.galvan2.civ@mail.mil

Comments (0)
Number of views (454)

20

Mar

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds City Staff’s Prioritization of Resident Displacement Study

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)

19

Mar

2019

Mission San José is Restored by Light

Residents invited to family-friendly free event this Friday!

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, (210) 207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (268)

15

Mar

2019

Parks and Recreation Department’s Award-Winning Cardio Concert Initiative Mixes Live Music and Fitness, Making Exercise Fun for Residents

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (407)

15

Mar

2019

Plans for Hays Street Bridge development not impacted by Texas Supreme Court Decision

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (293)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Mar

2019

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market

Mission Marquee Plaza Welcomes Back the Farmers & Artisans Market Event features San Antonio Food Bank Mobile Mercado, Fitness Class, Tree Giveaway and More

Contact: Bianca Guevara
Email: Bianca.Guevara@sanantonio.gov
Phone: (210) 207-3901

Comments (0)
Number of views (363)

14

Mar

2019

New Animal Care Services project uses resident’s insights to increase placements

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (466)
RSS
First567891011121314Last