DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Peláez’s Statement on Paid Sick and Safe Leave Amendments

CONTACT: Noah Barshop, 210-355-1273
noah.barshop@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (616)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Gonzales’ statement regarding the City’s Paid Sick Leave Ordinance

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (689)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Treviño commends community advocates on approval of Sick and Safe Leave

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (628)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Melissa Cabello Havrda Encouraged by Consensus on Sick and Safe Leave Revisions

CONTACT: Matthew Baiza
Office: (210) 207-3749; Cell: (210) 870-0484
matthew.baiza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (487)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on the Revisions to the Sick & Safe Time Ordinance

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (737)

3

Oct

2019

Councilwoman Jada Andrews-Sullivan’s Statement Regarding Paid Sick Leave

CONTACT: Jalen McKee-Rodriguez,
(210) 207-8258; jalen.mckee-rodriguez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (532)

3

Oct

2019

Councilman Perry’s Statement Regarding Sick and Safe Leave

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, C: (281) 669-7022
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (426)
RSS
First567810121314Last