DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

2

Mar

2020

Councilwoman Rebecca Viagran addresses COVID-19 District 3 concerns

CONTACT: Ruben Lizalde, Chief of Staff
210.207.7006
Ruben.Lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (971)

26

Feb

2020

Councilman Peláez Unveils Financial Accountability Tool, Increases Transparency for Public Expenditures

CONTACT: Veronica Johannsen, 210-305-0831
veronica.johannsen@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (725)

21

Feb

2020

DISTRICT 1 COUNCILMAN ROBERTO TREVIÑO TO HOST RENTERS COMMISSION TOWN HALL MEETING

CONTACT: Lawson Picasso, 361-960-5493
lawson.picasso@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (903)

21

Feb

2020

Long Awaited Shade Canopies, Other Improvements Coming to Nani Falcone Park

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (954)

18

Feb

2020

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff endorse Andrade for VIA chair

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Monica Ramos, 210-335-2742
Monica.Ramos@bexar.org

Comments (0)
Number of views (839)

18

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia congratulates former Councilman Rey Saldaña for his new role as President and CEO of Communities in Schools

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (615)

14

Feb

2020

Councilwoman Gonzales is supportive of collective bargaining agreement

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (657)
RSS
First567810121314Last