DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

5

Mar

2019

Councilman Brockhouse prepares for the commencement of the District 6 Spring Food Drive

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (715)

22

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement: Egret eggs on Bird Island presents opportunity

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (867)

21

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran recognizes Sheryl Sculley’s impact as City Manager of San Antonio

CONTACT: Kellie Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (686)

21

Feb

2019

Councilman Brockhouse’s comments regarding the Comprehensive Study of the Bexar County Appraisal District Valuation Process

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
Victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (847)

21

Feb

2019

City Councilman Perry Thanks City Manager Sculley

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (618)

21

Feb

2019

San Antonio is Stronger Thanks to City Manager Sheryl Sculley

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (942)

20

Feb

2019

Public housing units built in the 1930s one step closer to needed air conditioning

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (668)
RSS
First567810121314Last