DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

12

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Applauds the Approval of a $1.6 Million Construction Contract for Needed Improvements Along the Buena Vista Street Corridor

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (920)

11

Apr

2019

CM BROCKHOUSE CALLS FOR CHICK-FIL-A REVOTE DURING COUNCIL MEETING NOTIFICATION CALLS FOR DEBATE AT NEXT COUNCIL MEETING

CONTACT: Victoria Ramirez, (210) 207–3749
victoria.ramirez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (762)

9

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Celebrates San Antonio’s Designation as a Solar Shining City and calls for Effective Climate Action and Adaptation Decisions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (572)

5

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran launches VIVA SA Healthy Corner Store Initiative

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (826)

5

Apr

2019

Councilman Hall’s statement on shootings in District 2

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (803)

4

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran seeks property tax relief for homeowners through new comprehensive study

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (644)

4

Apr

2019

Councilman Pelaez Applauds Funding for First Ever Comprehensive Property Tax Study

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-262-2274
alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (706)
RSS
First567810121314Last