DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

2

Nov

2017

San Antonio Young Filmmaker Takes Top Prize in International World Heritage Film Competition

Film by Harlandale High School Student Outshines Entries from 13 Countries

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission

210-207-6730, Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier A. Flores, 210-207-6960

javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4017)

2

Nov

2017

Celebrate DiwaliSA at La Villita and enjoy other FREE events in November!

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders

Office: (210) 207-8031, Cell: (913) 908-3375

kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2833)

1

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage pleased with reception of municipal candidate residency CCR

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210.207.0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (2336)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse’s Comments on Open Records Process Changes

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2701)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

1

Nov

2017

San Antonio Designated ‘Creative City of Gastronomy’ by UNESCO

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2621)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

1

Nov

2017

R&B Legend, Regina Belle, appears at The Carver

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Teresa Vasquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2906)

1

Nov

2017

Because pets don’t carry wallets…

Microchip MANIA set for this Friday at Cassiano Park

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665,  210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3443)
RSS
First1234567810