DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

10

Aug

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg and City Council welcome Consul General of Mexico in San Antonio

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson,210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3839)

10

Aug

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on FY 2018 Proposed Budget

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3041)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Aug

2017

City of San Antonio presents Fiscal Year 2018 Proposed Budget with no tax rate increase for 25th consecutive year

Residents invited to provide feedback through ‘Community Nights,’ survey

Author: Anonym
Comments (0)
Number of views (3373)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Aug

2017

Councilman Pelaez Issues Statement Calling for Meaningful Tax Relief

Author: Anonym

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, (210) 216-9205 erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2801)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

10

Aug

2017

A Record Number of Passengers Continue to Make Their Way to San Antonio International Airport

Author: Anonym

Contact: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210)400-7428

Tonya.Hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3987)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Aug

2017

Cancelled: Public Hearing for the IH-10 West Commercial Corridor Annexation Area

Author: Anonym

Contact: Alex Rubio, (210) 207-2098

Alex.Rubio@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3943)

9

Aug

2017

Grand Opening Ceremony Held for St. Philip’s College Good Samaritan Veterans Outreach and Transition Center

Author: Anonym

St. Philip’s College Contact: John Dendy, (210) 486–2259, jdendy@alamo.edu
City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (3792)
RSS
First45678910111213