DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.7234

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 
COVID-19 Information
For up-to-date information on COVID-19, please visit: covid19.sanantonio.gov

1

Feb

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda & Cano Health Bring 400 Flu Shots to Edgewood

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (342)

1

Feb

2021

Councilman Pelaez Pushes for Resolution to Condemn Uighur Genocide, Commit to Not Using Taxpayer Resources to Purchase Products of Uighur Slave Labor

CONTACT: Erin Nichols, 210-207-2881
Erin.Nichols2@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (463)

1

Feb

2021

Delivery of second dose COVID-19 vaccines delayed

Alamodome appointments February 2nd- February 4th will be rescheduled for February 16th-18th, contingent upon arrival of the allocated doses

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Laura Mayes, City of San Antonio (210) 207-1337
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172

 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

Comments (0)
Number of views (2252)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health, COVID

Tags:

1

Feb

2021

Councilwoman Cabello Havrda Files Council Consideration Request to Eliminate Property Repossession Fee

CONTACT: Lexi Bachran, (210) 643-6219
Lexi.Bachran@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (399)

1

Feb

2021

Metro Health Violence Prevention Launches Teen Dating Violence Social Media Education Campaign

Social media campaign features teens sharing dating violence red flags and examples of healthy relationships

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger 
(210) 364-8576 | carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (830)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

29

Jan

2021

Covid-19 hotline for WellMed-run community vaccination clinics will resume January 30

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Dan Calderon
DCalderon@wellmed.net
210.774.3571

Comments (0)
Number of views (4710)

28

Jan

2021

Public Hearing for the Proposed Naming of Military Drive Trailhead to Dora Jordan Trailhead

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (653)
RSS
First567810121314Last