DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

15

Apr

2019

Pony puzzle at local baseball field

Stray equine found on the baseball diamond at park off Ruiz Street

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (317)

13

Apr

2019

Dockless Vehicle Telephone Town Hall: April 16, 7 p.m.

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (388)

13

Apr

2019

Great Northwest Branch Library to Close for Three Weeks for Renovations

Book drop will remain open and digital materials will be available at mysapl.org

CONTACT: CLAUDIA BALARIN
O 210-207-2614 | C 407-288 0310
Claudia.balarin@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (322)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

13

Apr

2019

City receives $3.2 million for anti-terrorism efforts

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov 
Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (276)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

13

Apr

2019

HBO “Entre Nos” Latino Comedy Special Coming to San Antonio

Tickets to the taping will be available for free to individuals 18-years of age and older

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 210-207-6980
carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (707)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio Chef Wins International UNESCO Creative Cities Culinary Competition

CONTACT: Laura Serrano, 210-207-7256
Laura.Serrano@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (383)

12

Apr

2019

San Antonio stronger than ever

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (445)
RSS
First567810121314Last