DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

Contact 

Physical Address
506 Dolorosa 
San Antonio, TX 78204

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966 

San Antonio, TX 78283

Phone
210.207.8109

Media Inquiries
210.207.7234

Email Government and Public Affairs Visit the City of San Antonio on Facebook Follow the City of San Antonio on Twitter City of San Antonio YouTube Videos View the City of San Antonio Photos on Flickr 

14

Jun

2018

Councilwoman Sandoval Calls for Reform to Ethics and Campaign Finance Codes

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
210-323-2835
Matteo.Trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1733)

14

Jun

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Discuss Paid Sick Leave in Public

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1109)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

13

Jun

2018

San Antonio Safest Driver Contest surpasses 10,000 app downloads

San Antonio’s Vision Zero Initiative and USAA Partnership drawing lots of interest in safe driving contest

CONTACTS: 
City of San Antonio/Vision Zero – Darlene Dorsey, Cell: 210-834-4263 Darlene.Dorsey@sanantonio.gov 
USAA – Jason Shropshire, Cell: 907-378-5726 Jason.Shropshire@usaa.com
Cambridge Mobile Telematics – Katherine Wellman, 781-223-8878  kwellman@cmtelematics.com 

Comments (0)
Number of views (1766)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

11

Jun

2018

Pan American Branch Library to Temporarily Close for Renovations

Library improvements funded in the 2018 City Budget

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, San Antonio Public Library, 210-207-2614
Marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1529)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

11

Jun

2018

Mayor Nirenberg accepts Health Leadership Award for City progress

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2139)

11

Jun

2018

Councilman Treviño, LGBTA+ Advocates applaud as Pride Crosswalk crosses finish line

CONTACT:
Justin Renteria, 210-207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1130)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First9192939495969798100