DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

31

Jan

2019

Enjoy fun events this February at Market Square, La Villita, Travis Park and Houston Street!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, Office: (210) 207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (501)

31

Jan

2019

City Councilman Clayton Perry Applauds the Appointment of City Manager, Erik Walsh

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (210) 207-7026
landry.stafford@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (492)

31

Jan

2019

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño, 210-323-2835
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (532)

31

Jan

2019

Mayor lauds appointment of Erik Walsh as City Manager

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (491)

30

Jan

2019

City Council to consider Walsh appointment, contract on Thursday

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (480)

30

Jan

2019

City of San Antonio awards $500,000 to future Dental Hygiene program at Palo Alto College

Council approved funding as part of the FY2019 budget

CONTACT: Natalie Barajas, Public Information Officer, Palo Alto College
nbarajas3@alamo.edu; 210-486-3882 (o), 210-639-5129 (c)
Rosana Galaviz, Director of Media Relations, District 4
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov; 210-207-5785 (o), 210-602-4069 (c)

Comments (0)
Number of views (622)

30

Jan

2019

City Councilman Treviño Recipient of First "Amigo de Charreria Award"

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
Irma Iris Durán de Rodríguez, (210) 396-9752
sanantoniocharros@hotmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (420)
RSS
First6789101112131415Last