DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

9

Apr

2019

San Antonio International Airport Searching for Artists Inspired by the Vibrant Colors, Culture and Creativity of Fiesta

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

9

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales Celebrates San Antonio’s Designation as a Solar Shining City and calls for Effective Climate Action and Adaptation Decisions

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (336)

8

Apr

2019

Sun Country Airlines Announces New Service from San Antonio International Airport to Las Vegas with Special Fares

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (427)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

5

Apr

2019

District 3 Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran launches VIVA SA Healthy Corner Store Initiative

CONTACT: Ruben G. Lizalde, 210.207.7006
Ruben.lizalde@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (479)

5

Apr

2019

Councilman Hall’s statement on shootings in District 2

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-2123
susy.romero@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (440)

4

Apr

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran seeks property tax relief for homeowners through new comprehensive study

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (417)

4

Apr

2019

Information sought in pair of puppy mutilations

Animal Care Services handling strikingly similar cruelty investigations

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130, Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov    
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782, alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (355)
RSS
First678911131415Last