DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS
News

21

May

2019

City announces Memorial Day holiday schedule of City Services

CONTACT: Tracy Talavera, 210-207-4457
tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1121)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

21

May

2019

Metro Health Hosts Public Meeting to Share Ozone Attainment Master Plan

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil Office: (210)207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov  

Comments (0)
Number of views (621)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

May

2019

Enjoy The Outdoors Smoke And Tobacco-Free Beginning June 1

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
Connie.Swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (2163)

18

May

2019

Less than one day after call for donations, City has raised more than half of $110k goal to aid asylum seekers

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (341)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

17

May

2019

Metro Health Issues Pre-Cautionary Heat Advisory Level III

CONTACT: Sonia Gonzales, (210) 207-8059
sonia.gonzales@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (839)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

17

May

2019

“Let’s Swim SA” San Antonio Parks and Recreation Opens Registration for Free Group Swim Lessons

CONTACT: Connie Swann, 210-207-6122
connie.swann@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (517)

16

May

2019

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran invites D3 residents to Mission Marquee Plaza Film Series

CONTACT: Kellie Rose Alcozer, 210.207.7008
Kellie.alcozer@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (449)
RSS
First678911131415Last